122 Crawford St. Dalton, GA 30720  Local: (706) 278-4488 Tollfree: (800) 382-6705
Customer Reviews
BARRETT'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Dalton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very attentive and accurate! My sister loved her fresh flowers! Definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered and shipped the same day talk about great customer service! Very satisfied! My sister loved her birthday flowers and chocolates. Will definitely come back and shop!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers arrived as requested. The arrangement was beautiful and wife loved them. Excellent job. Thanks
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my mother-in-law in Rocky Face. She thought that they were beautiful. I was impressed with Barrett's service and their product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a large bouquet of flowers/roses not a plant but they are very beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipients LOVED the flowers that we sent. They lasted for a very long time. It was a beautiful arrangement. The delivery experience was great as well.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always use Barrett's Flower Shop for my flower needs. I love the selection and the resulting bouquet always far exceeds my already high expectations. The online shopping experience is also easy.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Personal, attentive, and on time. Active duty military here, ordering across country, and couldn't be any happier! Will definitely use again. A++
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order from across the country and hHave never had a shop work so hard to get everything just right. Made my wife's day with their personal touch and style. Well DEFINATELY use again. A+++
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I think your arrangement was, by far, the prettiest one at our sweet Granny's funeral. Thank you for a fantastic job!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good service.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Many thanks to Barrett's for creating such a beautiful flower arrangement for our annual Young Georgia Author's celebration! It made our event very special--thank you Gerald!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Many thanks to Barrett's for creating such a beautiful flower arrangement for our annual Young Georgia Author's celebration! It made our event very special--thank you Gerald!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy on-line ordering and the arrangement was beautiful! Very happy with my 1st ordering experience with Barrett's.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Experience of ordering was perfect in every way.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, I was very pleased with the service. Get lots of comments and compliments on the arrangements. I don't have to worry about getting what I order whenever I order from Barrett's.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife was very pleased with the plant arrangement that was delivered and on time, thanks,,,,:)
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, every time I order, I get what I order. Never have to worry that the recipient will be disappointed.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers, excellent service!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent arrangement. Flowers were fresh and a beautiful selection of various variety's.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Would not use any other florist in Dalton ,Georgia. I live out of state with family in Dalton. Barrett's Flower Shop is excellent. Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! They did a very good job of matching the picture and making sure that it was what I wanted.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We always have an excellent experience when ordering from Barrett's and the flower arrangements are always so lovely. Definitely our first selection when ordering any flower arrangements.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very happy with the transaction. Recipient was highly pleased with the quality and beauty of the arrangement. But the real plus and what made it a WOW transaction for me is that even though it said on line they weren't taking anymore deliveries for Vday they delivered it on Valentines Day!! Thank you Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent communication and lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Barrett's Flowers couldn't have been any nicer when they were unable to get Daffodils that my daughter ordered for my birthday. They made sure I had SOMETHING on my birthday, then brought the correct order the next day when they got the daffodils. That made me want to use Barrett's next time I want flowers. Thanks!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great was so fresh and different love it.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

This is the second time I have used your flower shop and delivery service. The recipient is a gardener, and was pleased with flowers and arrangements each time. The convenience and timely manner were outstanding as well. I highly recommend Barrett's flower shop
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you for your timely service and lovely arrangement the recipient is a gardener, and appreciates beautiful flower and she said the arrangement was lovely. Thanks again.
Date: Jul 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

as always, barrett's exceeded my expectations. the arrangement i ordered for the centerpiece for a luncheon was a hit! the flowers were so fresh that they are still beautiful a day later. the delivery service was well worth the fee; i liked that they were flexible on the delivery time. i will definitely do this again the next time i want fresh flowers.try barretts, you won't be disappointed!
Date: Jul 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

your website is really slick. i am impressed! ordering online is much easier for me than making a trip into town to your shop.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love them! Last arrangement was very unique. Got ultisols compliments and asking what florist shopped them. Happy to give them the recommendation of Barrett's
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

After one week my flowers are still beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

My parents were very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. The people were nice and understanding in a time of greif.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, you deliver just what I ask for; even when I have special requests. Your are great!
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Aloha, Thanks for sending a beautiful arrangement to my Mom when she was recently ill. It really cheered her up during her recovery. Plus I was happy to support a local Dalton business. Kind Regards, Dan Treas Jr aka DJ
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother in law loved that flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

You exceeded my expectations. What more can I say?
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received very positive feedback from friends who were able to attend the funeral. I was not able to attend being 700 miles away but was very pleased with the service and feedback on the arrangement. Thanks so much!!
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in the UK and recently arranged for an arrangement to be sent to a funeral sevice in Dalton Georgia. With only a photo and description from the website to go by we were a little nervous that they were going to arrive on time and be what we had paid for. I have just seen a family members photos of the funeral flowers and I was very pleased with our display. An excellent service from Barrett's.
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a floral arrangement from your shop for my wedding anniversary, and it was so perfect. I was amazed. The pink carnations and roses were beautiful, and there were adorable flowers wrapped around the handle of the basket as well as beautiful ribbon woven throughout the arrangement. It was really fantastic and perfectly "me". Thanks for doing such a great job!
Flower Delivery To Dalton, GA
See Delivery Areas